

## ST. THOMAS SCHOOL

## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE TERM OF MEMBERSHIP:

No.	Name & Address	Designation	Occupation	Qualification
1	Mrs. Mariamma Jacob	Chairman	Retired Government	Nursing
	25, Gautam Nagar Dewas		Employee	
2	Mr.Alwin Samuel	Joint Executive Secretary	Business	BBA, B.Sc
	141, Ganga Nagar			
	Dewas			
3	Mr. Jayesh Rege	Member Secretary	Vice Principal	BE, B.Ed
	72, Prem Nagar Part-I Dewas			
4	Mrs.Seema Nigam	Member Teacher	Teacher	M.A, B.Ed
	196, LIG Jawahar Nagar Dewas			
5	Mr. Ashish Narware	Member Teacher	Teacher	M.Sc, B.Ed
	58 LIG Jawahar Nagar Dewas	representative		
6	Mr.Devdeep Sharma	Member Parent	Business	M.A
	196, LIG Jawahar Nagar Dewas	Representative		
7	Mr. Sunil Mathew	Member Parent	Service	B.Com
	Khrist Sewa Kendra Kshipra	Representative		
8	Mrs. Seema Tripathi	Member Female	Service	M.Sc, B.Ed
	Suncity Dewas	Representative		
9	Mr. Bharat Kumar Sheth	Member Other CBSE	Principal Kendriya	M.Com, B.Ed
	Dewas	School	Vidyalaya Dewas	
10	Dr. Archala Shrivastava	Member other CBSE	Principal Gyan	M.A, Ph.D,
	Dewas	School	Sagar Academy	B.Ed
11	Mrs Mumtaz Shaikh	Member other State	Principal Karamdeep	M.A, B.Ed
	Dewas	Board School	Public School	
12	Mrs. Pratiksha Rathore	Member other State	Principal Himalaya	M.A, B.Ed
	Dewas	Board School	Academy	
13	Mr. Ajay Bhalerao	Member	Social Worker	B.Sc, M.S.W
	15, Agrasen Nagar Dewas			
14	Dr. Kuldeep Shrivastava	Member	Doctor	M.B.B.S, E.N.T
	Dewas			
15	Mr. Mehboob Shaikh	Member	Advocate	M.A, L.L.B
	Near, Goya Dewas			